<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-05-02, 12:11 a.m. : "I think that this line's mostly filler..."

At approximately 8 pm, Greg and I cuddled up to each other and fell asleep not so long after that.

Then at 11:30 I woke up.

And right now he's mrowing at me to come back to bed.

So why am I not?

Because I've gotten somewhat into the habit of nightly entries, and I don't want to break that.

Because if I do, you know, I'll have to start over and stuff.

So maybe this entry is mostly filler, kinda like Alyson Hannigan / Willow's line in the song "Into the Fire".

Yeah, so that's one of half-a-dozen episodes that I've watched. I'm really not that big a fan of the show, but I don't hate it.

Unlike Stargate. But we already know how hooked on that show I've gotten.

And now he's getting really noisy.

Fenton, you're a bum... just a reminder. :)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com