<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-04, 3:31 p.m. : I love my parents

Look at this first.

I love my parents. I really do.

See, today's Mommy's birthday. And she and Daddy are going to Michigan and NY State for a week or so. They'll have fun, methinks.

They were gonna stop by today so that I could see them because I wanted to wish Mommy a happy birthday.

Meanwhile, I called Cashiers to see if my check had been cut or not.

The chick said that the record showed I owed money to Housing so they sent my money to them, instead. The bastards.

I called Housing. They said that they don't give refunds, basically.

This means I'm SOL because I was going to live on the money from my loan.

That's when Mom and Dad came by.

They were all set to write Housing a check for the month. Whoopee.

However... now it seems like they don't need to.

So they wrote me a check.

For $500.

I love my parents. I really do.

They're on their way to Michigan now. I'm on my way to Anime Club in Tanner.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com