<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-04, 2:50 p.m. : money

Realization:

My hair is getting long.

Actually long.

Not just medium-length, or even medium-long.

It's almost to the top of my bra cup is how long it is.

I hadn't even noticed, I'm used to thinking of it as being about medium-length, shoulder-length... a little bit below the shoulders, maybe.

I was just standing here brushing it, and looking in the mirror, and thinking about the color... it's faded back to the normal color, not the freshly-dyed, step-outside-into-sunlight-and-my-head-looks-like-it's-on-fire color. It's back to being red, but looking fairly natural about it.

Some chick had mentioned that I needed to fix my roots again. Might've been Eternity, last week. And I was thinking, yeah, I do... but if I kept my roots red, the rest of my hair would be the on-fire color all the time, I'd be chased around campus by guys drooling, and I'd be spending a lot of money.

I need to stop spending money. It's entirely too easy to do. And I need to stop.

Especially since I still don't have my refund check.

*idles to call the Cashiers office to make sure it actually got sent*

Shit.

Back later.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com