<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-03, 4:46 p.m. : The Guilt Fairy just attacked me with her tool of choice

I feel guilty now.

John and Heather had a fight, and it's more than a little bit because of me.

I was talking to her this morning, and she asked me what I thought about his new diary layout. I really like it, and I told her so; and I added that if he'd just update a little bit more often, since I love to read what he writes, it'd just be perfect.

I'm paraphrasing and explaining, but that's the basic gist of it.

She ended up going in to his diary and updating it for him.

They apparently ended up having a huge fight. He's pissed off and she's disgusted at herself, is what I've picked up from their respective diaries.

Feel free to look at them if you want.

John-Boy - Heather

I really feel guilty, because she wouldn't've done that if I hadn't said "You know, John-Boy should update."

That's what I get for judging and saying what somebody else should do. Two of my best friends who are madly in love with each other fight and end up both feeling sick about the whole thing.

I need to go find something to do so I stop thinking about it, or else I won't be good for anything later from swimming in my guilt.

I hope Eva's in her room... she's cool so maybe she'll have something I can do.

Either that or else I'll watch Austin Powers or something brainless like that...

Who knows, I might even do homework. Or go eat. Something.

*sighs*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com