<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-06, 10:35 p.m. : how far will this go on?

Once again we prove I'm a lazy bum, since I didn't come downstairs until six o'clock in the evening.

Woo. Go me. Yeah.

I didn't really do much of anything today, although to be fair I've only been alive for about six hours (I woke up at about 4:30, but I read for an hour and then took a shower, so I've only been downstairs for about four and a half hours; three of which weren't taken up by the movie). Pretty much all else I've done is eaten and played with the kitties and listened to music and transcripted a song.

And I've been online for a while, prolly half an hour or an hour or so.

So that's pretty much been my day so far.

Hope people get online, because the only one who was was Hrothgar and he went to bed a little bit ago. He's happy to be back online and has an apartment and stuff.

Lizabet, when I go visit you and Becca, I think I'm gonna have to go visit him if only to say "hi" and give him a hug. :)

(Yes, he gave me his address, mainly so that I could send him a card to say "Welcome to your new apartment"; I mean, I don't really have much more reason to do that. Unless, as stated, I go visit him to say hi and give him a hug.)

.....

I'm confused now. If something's going on, will you tell me?

.....

In other news, somebody's come up with a board for the SCA in general. But I'm lazy and I don't have the window open right now so I'm not going to put it in.

Hopefully I'll remember for another day, or something.

Hey Becca? Have you ever thought some more about hooking me up with a template for here? Pretty please? *grins at you eagerly*

.....

*edited to add*

This just in from Sinfest:

(in reference to the San Diego ComiCon): "Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes were seen outside the convention hall, selling weed and harrassing patrons."

Also, "A Westside Story type showdown occurs between Jhonen Vasquez and Trent Reznor to decide once and for all who is the gothest of them all."

I like Sinfest. It's funny. I don't like the fly that keeps walking around on my screen, the big fat bastard of an icky bug...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com