<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-06, 3:26 a.m. : Sometimes you just need to break stuff

I really don't know what was up with that.

My head now is killing me once again.

But I feel much better.

Actually I felt a lot better quite a while ago but D-land was down.

I really like the song "Break Stuff". It's helpful, and such.

And then I watched the video for it and it completely broke my funk. :)

It's just one of those days
Where ya don't wanna wake up
Everything is fucked, everybody sucks.
You don't really know why
But you wanna justify rippin'
someone's head off


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com