<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-06-25, 2:30 p.m. : I too am God

Which Recurring Kevin Smith Character Are You? Take the test here

Closely followed by...

Which Recurring Kevin Smith Character Are You? Take the test here

I finally got my tent and bedding and suchlike out into the sun for a while.

In fact, they've been out there for an hour in the Kansas sunshine, so they can probably come in before they melt...

And I should mayhap leave the air mattress out for a few to dry out if it needs it.

Which it might, since I did get some rain in my tent after the big storm.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com