<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-06-24, 8:01 p.m. : yuk yuk yuk

From a conversation about another conversation:

"If you shouldn't eat animals, why are they made of food?!?"

This really sucks... I have bug bites in painful parts of my feet. >.<

I still haven't heard anything from Justin... although I think Cassie probably had her revenge on him last night, since she went over there since they were having a game night.

I saw "Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood" with my mommy. I now know what Stellamaris meant. :)

And it was funny, how many actors I recognized... not all of them had names I recognized, but the faces...

I mean, Maggie Smith, who was Professor MacGonagall in Harry Potter.

And Sandra Bullock and James Garner, of course...

Then there was Connor, who was played by the same guy who played the cute Robert the Bruce in Braveheart. (And no, I don't think the leper was cute.) I know this, because we were watching Braveheart the night before...

And whoever it is who plays Anyanka on Buffy is one of the middle-character YaYas.

If you've seen it, you'll know what I mean. (She was the one not driving who didn't strip completely, btw.)

It was a generally good movie, anyhow.

And it got me to thinking... I shouldn't settle for less than somebody who'll fall crazy mad in love with me, and travel a thousand miles to see people he's never met if he thinks he's about to lose me.

But in a good way, not a stalker/abusive relationship way.

But you know... it's still essentially Midsummer. And a full moon. And I've been off my period for two weeks.

Which means this is one of my horny days.

So I'd kinda like to be over there and everything apologized and explained and all the rest of that...

*grumbles* And it ain't gonna happen.

In point of fact, I'm probably not going to see him until the middle of next month, because this next weekend my family is _all_ going up to Michigan.

All, as in about thirty people.

And dammit, failing anything else, I just need a good long cuddle, and I'm not gonna get one of those, either.

Well, I'll probably get one in a month, between multiple people who've been flirting with me being present at Horse and Falcon and Greg's party that night, which might help.

At any rate I'll get to see Lizabet. Yay!

anyway, I didn't actually do very much this weekend. Or at any rate, not anything particulary noteworthy.

The party was sorta fun and all, although Nana was grouchy...

But nothing really like that.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com