<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-09-01, 2:56 a.m. : Home for Labor Day

Yay!

Squeaky has a new template!

Thanks Heather for fixing it. :)

*hugs Heather*

I'm at "home" right now.

It doesn't feel like home.

I'm here in El Dorado, finally. (I found it! The Road to El Dorado, in my case, is mostly US 400 and a little bit of US 54.)

The house is pretty nice.

I slept for about six hours with Pest on my arm.

I need to unpack more of my stuff tomorrow.

I'm also hopefully going to go shopping in Wichita at Town East Mall... I think that's both the closest and the one with the kicking Hot Topic. Heather, your present _will_ be found. ;)

My poor cat is a sick sick cat. He's balding and throwing up all over everywhere and missing teeth... *sighs*

He's decrepit. And he smells odd.

But he's still pretty... really... he has the most beautiful catface.

*sighs*

He's thrown up half-a-dozen times tonight, at least. And it's only 3 in the morning.

Dammit, Squeaky, I have Chicago stuck in my head now!

I think I've managed to thoroughly scare and confuse Lizabet's friend Carrie.

Most recently, she asked me what it was with me and cupcakes.

I replied that I didn't know; it'd just come to me... in a divine inspiration, perhaps. After all, the Norse gods didn't have cupcakes, so they must've felt that they were missing out.

Anyone would, after all. *grins*

Anyway, like said, it's three in the morning and my head obviously isn't working right anymore.

But you know something? When two people spontaneously tell you that they love you, within a minute or two of each other, you end up in a marvelous and fabulous mood.

It pleases me to think that perhaps I've helped others with that.

I'm going to go to bed on this happy note.

(Oh, and once again, my heart appears to have healed itself or something, since it doesn't hurt now... there are reasons for that, but they're confusing and I don't wanna tell them.)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com