<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-01-14, 8:52 p.m. : last day of break

I'm tired.

I didn't do much today, but I sorta had fun.

Didn't buy books. I'll do that when I know if I actually need them, because I'm buying them this time, instead of Mom.

I have class at nine or ten tomorrow. It depends on if I plan to go to the Gen Psych class I'm already planning to drop, that I was planning to drop the moment I enrolled in it.

Anyway, I'm all tired and stuff, so I'm going to try to go to bed by 10.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com