<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-11-14, 2:49 a.m. : these dark late nights

Yep.

So it's kinda late.

So I've been home for maybe ten minutes (and that's probably stretching it) and I'd left at 6.

Went to Greg and Michael's to do laundry. Bob went with. Left there a bit after 7 to go to practice.

Didn't really fight at practice. At all. Although there was the amusing moment with Mikey for trying up-downs with flails.

And I fixed the handle on my polearm... now I just need blades.

Well, one of them, anyway.

I bought a Nerf football for a stabbing tip, even.

I heralded some. That was kinda fun.

Capture the Flag and Pig battles.

Went back to do more laundry. Ended up with three loads. I don't think I've ever had more than two before.

To be fair, I hadn't done laundry in a while and I did two sets of sheets while I was at it... but still.

The one still was covered in glitter from Halloween.

I'm discovering that I like cleanliness more than I'd thought. Mess is one thing, but actual grime or grit or stuff like that is fit to drive me batty.

.....

I need to finish unpacking my laundry, packing my bag, and cleaning my room.

What's now this evening (sixteen, seventeen hours, something like that) I'm leaving for WV with Lizabet to visit John-Boy and Fenton.

It still doesn't feel real.

Maybe when I hit Louisville it will...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com