<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-11-14, 5:10 p.m. : not going anymore

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck.

There. Forty-two "fucks". Because it's fitting.

I was going to go to West Virginia this weekend, as you know.

In point of fact, I was going to leave in about an hour.

Lizabet and I were going to surprise John-Boy and Fenton by getting there about two hours earlier than they thought, because she skipped her last class of the day.

I got a call, about a half hour ago, I suppose.

It was from Lizabet.

She'd wrecked her car in KC.

We're not going to West Virginia.

I've called and left a message for Oger that I need to go to Kansas City with him tomorrow. I need to see Lizabet and make sure she's okay.

I guess I'll get to go to the woods battle anyway. Maybe I'll even see Rohen knighted in Avalon... I think he will be, after all. He deserves it, he's done a ton for Camelot.

And I'm going to see Lizabet. Because that's very important.

I've called Fenton and let him and John know we're not coming.

I'm really upset and worried about Lizabet right now. She hit her head, although other than that she seemed okay, and she didn't think she was bleeding.

On the other hand, she was addled enough that I was the second person she called. She'd called her dad, because he's on his way to pick her up, but she hadn't called the police yet or anything.

Mom is going to call me in a minute or two, something like that, because I sent her a message of what had happened and she wants to know more details. She was in a meeting at the time.

I need to go do stuff. Don't know what. Sitting here and worrying isn't an option.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com