<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-12-24, 4:42 p.m. : it's been awhile

All right, so I'm a bad person.

But then, we already knew this, right? *grins*

I haven't updated since, what, last Sunday? Sounds about right. Would've just gotten home from Winter Feast and ...

Okay, so I just re-read that entry and I feel very very blonde right now.

Because I forgot that I didn't get home till Monday, and I updated in Oger's basement last time.

See, we got home early Monday morning, and I packed up my computer before I could update so that it would come home to El Dorado with Rachel, since she was in town.

Then I slept.

Then I woke up and went to the party out at the twins'. It was fun sometimes and just kinda annoying at others.

But I have theories about what has happened, as further evidence has come to light.

It's not really the kind of thing I can say here, though.

.....

Came home Tuesday at about noon and slept some more. Woke up at something like 7:30 and started avoiding cleaning up my room.

Starting at about 1 am I did in fact work on my room, and due to heroic efforts by Greg-Bob we managed to have it all done. By 10 the next morning.

Then we went to his house and slept until about 4.

Then we left for KC.

Went to go see The Two Towers at 11 pm. It was good. I like Gimli, he kicks ass. Very amusing.

And Eomer is cute. ;)

(I say this because I watched the movie with assorted Elf-fanciers, a few liking Legolas and one - female - liking Arwen, and her twin sister liking Aragorn... and none of them particularly appealed to me. But I thought the horse-boy was pretty cute.)

.....

Heh. I just noticed that I started writing this at a very nice time.

.....

I'm talking with kittyCat about what happened Monday last, at the party, and my theories on it.

.....

After the movie, we went back to Oger's and pretty well didn't do much until very very late. Or very very early.

At any rate, Nick left at about a quarter till 6 and I went to sleep after he'd come back, confused, and corrected his journey homewards. And left again.

And Mom H was already awake.

>.<

.....

Thursday night, went to Oak Park Mall, where I bought Daddy a present and met up with Lizabet's Nathan. He drove me to Manhattan, whereupon we hung out with Lizabet and Becca-chan until Saturday morning, when Mom and Rachel came to pick me up and bring me back here.

So I got back here Saturday.

In the past two days, I've discovered where I can eventually get a job in Pittsburg, bought stuff to make a corset and a glaive, met Nate's parents, discovered that my computer will not be going online until Rachel moves out to her apartment in Pittsburg, missed my boyfriend terribly, missed Fenton a whole lot too since I haven't talked to him since Tuesday night at about 10 pm my time, learned that Nick won't be coming back next semester and is instead enlisting, gotten to drive a bit, gotten snowed on, and still not bought Greg-Bob a present.

However, since I'm not going to see him for a whole nother week *sobs* I guess I can buy him something after Christmas... when I can afford it... *grins*

Okay, so it's essentially dinner time and I haven't eaten all day. This must change. Now.








Oh yeah... and Merry Christmas Eve. Or something.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com