<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-12-16, 12:11 a.m. : Shinobi's back!

Tonight, I won my first tournament.

It was a newbie tournament. I killed the other newbie four times out of the five battles we fought. He killed me twice. (Yes, once was a double KO.)

In Oger's words, I ruled ass. ;)

Probably did, too, because the guy was being all flirty all the rest of the night.

His battle name was Elf.

>.<

I consider it my duty to have defeated him, dammit.

I got an alicorn dagger for it, too. :)

In the other tournament, Wolf/Nate from ED took first. He got scroll daggers.

.....

I got to talk to Squeaky for about twenty minutes last night. That was very nice.

I miss him, and John-Boy, a lot. Haven't really gotten to talk to either of them for a long time.

I also got to see Lizabet for a few minutes last night. That was also very nice.

Not in the same order as I wrote down here, though. ;)

We're staying in KC again tonight. Hell, we only got back here about half an hour before when I started writing this.

I feel guilt. I forgot to call Greg to tell him this when it was decided. I'm going to see if I can find him online to send him a message.

If not, this is my witness that I tried, dammit.

And it's a success.

Woot.

.....

Nick and Nate rented the new Shinobi last night.

It's pretty.

.....

It's now 12:40 ish and I feel like reading a Cosmo to see if any of the articles have any basis in reality this time. And I also have been requested to converse with Oger.

So yeah.

G'night.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com