<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-09, 4:35 a.m. : maybe better

Okay then.

I'm not sure, but I think this is better than what I was thinking when I was writing that last entry.

Great and terrible joy, and all that, I guess.

We get to move forward with awareness and see what happens, but not try to influence it or anything.

Yes, I am well aware that this is going to be terribly cryptic to anybody who doesn't know me and maybe some people who do, but that's probably just as well.

.....

In other news, I'm due to be Lizabet's guest journalist tomorrow. So that'll be interesting, I guess, and I'll have to say something terribly confusing and embarrassing or something.

Maybe I'll repost the lesbian orgy feom the other night? I dunno.

I'll have to remember to do it, I guess.

*grins*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com