<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-02-10, 12:10 a.m. : Worship the crying monsoon

we're caught inside
i feel around you
there's no more light
to pelt and melt the windows
...and i'll never drop the anchor
if you'll never stop the rain...

and as she descends
her soldiers try to win me over
i feel the sin of feet washing my frosted windows

... and i'll never drop the anchor
if you'll never stop the rain
and we'll never have to feel anything else again.

for once in this scene i can dream all the flowers in bloom
this garden will stay here and hold me for sister moon
the higher we fly her to worship the crying monsoon

so don't let it end
'cause my sin is just beginning
i need you to hear
i need you to help me

oh, and i'll never drop the anchor
if you'll never stop the rain
...and we'll never have to feel anyone else again.

...again...

now cry down, monsoon...

Caroline's Spine - monsoon


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com