<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-02-08, 11:19 p.m. : should I tell her about this?

It's a good thing I don't have a sword of my own.

It's a good thing I didn't have to stay and deal with the bus from Rose Hill.

I'm very happy that Lizabet likes me and bought me the perfect gift for Lenny yesterday. I'll pay her back, but it isn't really something I could have run up and gotten myself, so it's really cool.

I wish I could have seen him today. Or at least talked to him. I dunno.

It's the 8th. Ariana is 15 months old. And we've been going out for three months.

And I don't even get to talk to him.

Actually, I might call him for a few minutes in a few minutes... or at least try... I'm on my way to bed, because I'm tired and because I have an ACT to take tomorrow.

I'm getting fifty bucks if I go to bed now.

Actually, twenty minutes ago... but if you don't tell, I won't.

;)


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com