<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-01-13, 10:20 p.m. : Yes, the baby is a pervert...

That was fun.

I went to a strip club today.

And I watched Justin kill a pell.

And I spent too much of my money on other people's food.

And I got a backrub.

And an eighteen-month old was very quiet when I was holding him because I'm female and I have breasts and he's apparently a pervert-in-training who doesn't need much more training.

And I heard about the late Yager the Swift's reaction to finding out that LaDonna doesn't wear panties and on one occasion wasn't wearing panties and was wearing thigh-highs. It was LaDonna's favorite/happiest Yager moment... but she's going to have to find another, because she doesn't want to tell Yager's mother that she doesn't wear panties...

And I talked to Lenny for about five minutes. It turns out he had to disappear again on Friday morning because it was either that or else get into serious trouble with the law for killing his aunt...

He said that only the fact he was lying on his right arm at the time and therefore had to shift off it and had time to think about it kept him from throwing her through the wall on accident...

He was supposed to be online right now. I don't think he realizes his ICQ is fucked up at the moment. Because I tried calling over there, and it was busy, but he's not online... not on ICQ, anyway.

And I know he's not using the phone, because his aunt took them both with her. Including his, that was a present...

And he's probably too busy playing his Star Wars game with Simon the Killer Ewok enabled.

I had fun tonight.

Justin also said he's willing to sponsor me into the Border Reivers if I come to more events and practices and stuff. Which I'm planning to do anyway. So that's really cool.

And now Rachel wants to get online and talk to Michael.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com