<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-01-14, 10:22 p.m. : and Comp I is really boring, too, by the way

I guess I get to go to hell for lying now...

And I'm reading Neil Gaiman's American Gods. It's a really good book.

It keeps making me want to look up more shit about the Norse gods.

If you've ever read it, you'll understand what I mean. And if you haven't, you should. It's a really good book.

I already said that.

I'm kinda tired.

I've had a long day, which despite having a lot of stuff in it doesn't really feel like it.

Oh, and I tried out for the school play again this year, this afternoon. They're doing the musical "Once Upon A Mattress". I've got a really good shot at being the Queen, I think.

There's this scene called "The Mamalogue". It's a monologue the Queen performs, at the highest possible speeds without losing clarity and intelligibility.

I'm a very good reader. I'd read through it once, and with that tiny bit of prep I managed to go through the whole thing in about two minutes.

I only lost my place once and said the wrong word once.

Not the same once.

I'm tired. G'nighty.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com