<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-04, 11:09 p.m. : I am not!

2250 hours

Hee hee! That movie rocks!

Like I said, I just watched Run Lola Run. Or at least I think I just said that.

It�s really good, anyway.

I want her hair, only mine and at least as long as mine is right now instead of the shaggy-but-short look she�s got going.

It fits her fine, and all that, but I just want her haircolor. *grins*

On a down note, apparently I ate more eggs here recently than I thought, or else something else decided to act up (I�m gonna blame KFC, I guess) because once again, after not having done this for a very long time, I�m burping sulfur.

Yes, it�s just entirely as pleasant as it sounds, at least.

Oh, and I�ve got a pounding headache to boot.

But hey! I�ll be online in about another ten minutes! Yay! *skips about happily*

I think Becca thinks I�m crazy. But she likes me.

And John-Boy thinks Lizabet, who he�s dubbed Liz, is now a new fan.

Not quite the same caliber as I was, and all that... *laughs at this joke that nobody but him and possibly Lizabet and/or Heather will get*

(Unless he told a bunch of people who happen to read this. In which case they�ll maybe get it.)

......

Anyway, in case I haven�t said it (my mind has melted so I can�t be sure) Rachel and Donna have set off, into the wild blue yonder and all that.

Actually, they left a while ago, around 7 I guess. I dunno. I can�t remember? *looks innocent*

I kinda wish I was going. As has been said in the past. I mean, if I went, I�d get to see David and Kat and I could talk John-Boy and Fenton into coming to see me.

Since they�re probably not going to do that with me all the way out here in Kansas instead of over in Kentucky.

On the other hand, I think it�d be funnier �n hell if they came right now, right here, while Rachel was in Kentucky.

I think she�d be rather royally pissed off at that, truth be told. I suppose she wants her some of that grand ole John-Boy love too, if he�s going to come over here and share it, right? *grins*

....

(You know the whole deal with me rubbing my neck and all that? Right now, it really hurts, and me trying at it isn�t helping so much. Any chance you�ll come over and rub it for me?)

.....

RedQueenMeg, I just want you to know I agree with you on your appraisal of Jonny Lang. Meow, indeed. :)

.....

Will all the gods please, please, pretty pretty please damn this headache of mine to the nether regions of the most painful sections of their respective underworlds? Pretty please?

.....

Now I really feel proud. I �splained to Becca about peaches today, too.

>.>
<.<
She said that that was a very interesting mental image. And �maybe� she�d be thinking about that for a while.

I asked her if she didn�t instead mean �Maaaaayyybee� and she said �Well, maybe.�

*giggles like a little Catholic schoolgirl*

Er... no, wait, I don�t do that.

It wasn�t me.

It must�ve been somebody else.

Promise!


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com