<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-04, 11:30 p.m. : eight in one day

Apparently this is my eighth entry today, although I think two of them were in fact made last night.

Still, I mean, eight, that's gotta be a record, right?

Yes. It's a record of how I have no life.

That, and ABSOLUTELY NOBODY'S ONLINE right now so I can't talk to anybody.

Anyway, I realized tonight that among other things, I've been keeping a D-land diary for over a year.

It just wasn't always this one...

But looking back, my first entry was in July last year. I don't know what the exact date was, because I didn't start keeping track of them until a few months later in the Great Exodus of all my entries to this diary.

I've only been _here_ since this past January.

But still... I mean, do you think this means I could join the "A Year Written" webring yet? Or would I have to wait till January?

Gods above and below, my head is killing me...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com