<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-11-09, 9:43 p.m. : feeling odd

It's very odd to know that one of your best friends has a girlfriend he's in love with, who's going to move in with him when she can, and to know that you've never spoken to her.

I sent her an email. I haven't gotten a response. Sent it Thursday.

I'd really like to talk to her. Maybe even meet her next weekend.

Countdown to Leaving: Somewhere between 4 and 5 days


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com