<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-11-08, 1:26 a.m. : it's been an odd week, and it's set to get odder

I've just found myself in trouble. Now I'm going to have to figure out if I'm right about it or not, and then if I am, figure out how and when to tell him.

Wow... that could be taken in so many ways...

Let me just say that it's trouble for me, but it shouldn't get anybody else in trouble.

And no, I'm not pregnant.

:)

.....

In other news... my head is killing me. I have a headache rooted in about seven different spots right now. It really sucks.

Too many headshots.

Followed by mild depression because Fenton isn't coming to visit this weekend.

On the other hand, a week from now Lizabet and I are going to be in a car driving to West Virginia. So that's cool at least.

.....

Rohen tried to fix it. I think he may have. I'll find out tomorrow morning, I guess.

He has studied to be a Shao Lin priest for seven years, after all... and whatever he did, it did take away my headache at the time.

And then he hobbled around the corner, relocated his shoulder, and passed out for twenty minutes.

The part that scares me is that to me it didn't nearly feel like twenty minutes. Ten, on the outside. If that.

*sighs* Too many headshots...

In case you're worried, I don't believe I have a concussion. And I'm going to the health center tomorrow just to check.

It's not like I have anything else to do... hell, I offered to help Rohen clean his room.

I was courteously turned down.

But I offered, for crying out loud.

That says something.

Me, offering to clean. Yipes.

.....

I'm not going to go to KC this weekend. The only person going is Oger and I really don't feel like hanging out with him all weekend.

I don't know what I'm going to do instead... sleep a lot, probably.

I just... I feel like I want to be somebody else this weekend, and not worry about anything that I ought to be.

Like that fucking art project... *groans*

.....

In other news, Camelot, our local realm, has the start to a webpage.

Welcome to Camelot

There isn't a whole lot up there yet... and yes, you may recognize the template.

It's not going to stay that way, but it's going to start that way, okay? :)

It's going to have a picture of our Lady of Hope knighting somebody. Or being protected by the knights. Or something.

I figure, we'll get dressed up, grab some live steel, and go pose around town. Take a bunch of pictures. Whichever one turns out best is what we'll use. :)

I'll prolly lend her my gold dress since she doesn't have any garb of her own yet.

In the meantime... if you should happen to see a picture with a suitable picture, please let me know. :)

.....

I've been writing here for over ten minutes. My head is hurting like hell. You would not believe how much this hurts, honestly.

.....

And now Lizabet wants me reading Rachel's board... arrgh


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com