<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-05, 10:26 p.m. : it's okay

All is all right with the world.

Went to fighter practice.

Apologies and storytime.

We're good.

She said even before Oger asked her to talk to me she was going to.

So that's okay then.

kittyCat wasn't quite right when she said I was in an "open" relationship... because when it's actually defined, I don't think that's going to be part of it. I'm a jealous wench, and I don't like to share, and all that.

But right now, since nobody has a freaking clue what's going on, I can't really say anything to anybody about it since I don't know what to call it.

I think that needs some working on... *sighs*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com