<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2004-01-24, 7:51 p.m. : arrgh in orlando

Ack, this thing sucks.

I'm alive.

I'm at WDW.

Megan, if you can get this, email me... maybe I'll even manage to find it.

Or maybe tomorrow I'll just get a phone book and call everybody who might be you. (The handy thing about having a nondescript name that you can put online is that I can still - maybe - call you if I don't know your number.)

I have to go. I try again now.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com