<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-06-26, 5:46 a.m. : ouchiepoo

Written during break in Reflexology class in second-floor computer lab

Goddammit.

This really sucks.

I've got cramps... fairly bad. I thought these pills were supposed to stop that.

Today, we're going over reproductive reflexes.

There's an odd number of students in class tonight.

Guess who gets to be the odd one out?

I'm gonna go whimper in pain in the bathroom now, excuse me...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com