<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-03-30, 8:04 a.m. : History seems to agree, that Us would fight Them for We...

Arrgh arrgh arrgh, you son of a bitch.

I'd nearly finished an entry, and then got distracted by curiousity and clicked the "change the format of your date and time" link and there you go, I get bored, go back, and *poof* no entry.

>.<

Anyway.

Let's see if I can restate what I'd stated. And maybe the obvious while I'm at it. *growls*

.....

So nobody's posted anything anywhere to say that they know how to set me up for showing off template designs.

In the meantime, if you'd like a diary featuring this lovely image, please let me know.

Perhaps I should be crassly commercial and post my Amazon.com wishlist, and say that if you want your VERY OWN diary design that I promise I won't give to anybody else unless I look and see you're not using it anymore, you have to buy me something first.

On the other hand, I probably ought to post my damn wishlist anyway, I can never find it on those rare occasions when somebody actually wants to buy me something.

I woke up at about 7, having gone to bed at about that hour last night. Was going to stay up; was going to write this entry then, too, for that matter.

But Greg wanted a snuggle before going to work at midnight, and who am I to resist that offer?

Actually, speaking of things I want, I really want one of those old green Army jackets. Think about it, you know the ones I mean... not the camo, just the plain old-fashioned green.

Then I want to mildly deface it with peace-protest patches. Not all of them the typically thought of ones, though... I saw one at Hot Topic that said Gonzo for President, and another that was perhaps more typical with a hand doing the peace sign colored up like an American flag. That kind of thing.

Hell, if I find a "Fuck War" patch I might put it in... you never know. ;)

.....

Okay, I think that's actually a little further than I'd gotten before I got curious... so I should stop now while I'm ahead, no?

And now I'm gonna go add to the little list off thataway to the left.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com