<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-13, 12:03 a.m. : My cat has a taste for people food

Hah, Lizabet! Hah!

See? I can bug you anyway because I updated and everything.

On the other hand, you really can't bug me until you've done eight or more in one day. *sticks her tongue out at Lizabet*

Damn fleas... I just taped _another_ one. I've done at least three in the last hour or so.

And the house keeps getting sprayed and everything, dammit!

I'm now in desperate need of a hug at the very least, if not a day spent cuddling...

And it doesn't help any that Lizabet complained to John-Boy _and_ Fenton that I *slaps?*ed her because she was bugging me.

*is all sad now and stuff because they're being so mean*

But it's all cool now, I think. Yay!

Anyway, earlier today I wasn't sure if I was amused, annoyed, or both at the cat.

I had a cupcake.

One with cream filling.

I was eating my cupcake happily.

Pest was curious what it was.

So I held it up to her so she could get a good sniff.

She started to eat it... >.<

Anyway, Diaryland appears to be on crack right now, so I'm going to cut this entry short now.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com