<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-10, 2:02 p.m. : *really wishes she'd stop sneezing right now*

*massive hugs to Heather*

I'm supposed to be packing right now, sort of, only not quite yet.

We're gonna have lunch first.

Eventually.

Only when I tried to make myself a sandwich with the so-called "French" bread (Mind you, I've spent a week in Paris, I know what French bread really is), Mom insisted on heating it up first "because that's what it says on the package."

>.<

So right now I'm sitting here hungry.

And my foot hurts like hell because I landed on the edge of my shoe, which probably resulted in a bone bruise with my luck so my foot's going to hurt for the next six months to a year...

(I'm not exaggerating, this's happened to Mom before.)

.....

*hugs to Fenton, too* Hope your stepmom's okay.

*hugs to Lizabet and Becca* Hope you guys are having fun in Branson.

*hugs to John-Boy just cuz he's cool*

*hugs to Boutish* You're not really alone you know, there's always somebody somewhere thinkin' bout you. ;)

*hugs to Samm* Never talk to you anymore... *is sad about that*

*hugs to Aisling* Apparently you read this, and that's cool. Enjoy Boston. I haven't been there in nine years, so you'll have to enjoy it for me, okay?

*another hug to Heather* Look at it this way: You did want to hug him, and so you found him. And you don't know if he was actually going to go out the window. Maybe he was just looking. *hugs*

*hugs to everybody else*

.....

My eye hurts. It's possible that the brand-new contact I just put it was torn. It's possible that I got something on it right before I put it in.

It's bugging me, though.

.....

Anyway, I guess I'm going to go drag the non-French bread out of the oven and make me a sammich.

And then I'll be put to work and probably end up in the hospital from really hurting myself because of trying to compensate for the possible bone bruise I may have ended up with.

So if I'm not back for a while, I'll try to call somebody so they can say so.

Or maybe I'll just disappear for the next two weeks until I'm all settled in at college.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com