<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-22, 7:00 p.m. : Fables and Reflections is sitting on my desk and I'm not reading it. Why??

Squeaky!

I boughted you a present!

Why? Because I looked at it and immediately (well, after I stopped saying Ooooo!!!) thought "Squeaky would want that!"

But I can't send it to you cuz it'd get ruined.

So consider it further incentive for you and John-Boy to come visit me. :)

.....

I went to my first three classes today. Gen Psych (I was late... *blushes*), Crafts and Ceramics.

I would have been happier if Brandie wasn't in my Ceramics class. She doesn't like M. Shick, who's my advisor next semester on and the Crafts teacher. Why? Different styles. So Brandie got a bad grade in Jewelry because she probably decided to do what she wanted instead of what the assignment was.

See, I like her. She seems sweet. A little senile maybe... but fairly sweet.

Oh well.

I haven't met anybody new-new today. But I found out that Daniel came here!

In point of fact, he lives upstairs. :)

So I think I'm gonna go grab Rachel again and run upstairs. And then check the doors because I'll probably have left Justin out there... hee hee.

I have his keys right now. He can't drive anywhere or get into his building. ^_^

Hee hee... now I'm just getting giddy... using Asian smiley faces... I never do that!


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com