<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-08-21, 8:31 p.m. : ow ow ow ow ow ow ow ow ow ow

I hurt right now.

It's a good thing I didn't stay by the amps - which were bigger than my bed - or I'd still be deaf...

See, I'm not entirely sure, but I think I just went to go see Ozzfest.

I have just been corrected, I guess. They're all bands from Ozzfest, but they just stopped here because they like it here, I guess.

So I got to hear The Sound And The Fury, The Used, and Lost Prophets. And a part of The Apex Theory. And we left before Chevelle. However, I did get a free demo CD from Chevelle, so I'll at least be able to figure out if I like them or not. :)

Anyway, right now I just hurt. And I only got a few hours of sleep last night so I'm really really tired.

I really have no idea what we'll be doing tonight... probably watching movies. And I think we might go up to Walmart with Rachel in another fifteen minutes or so.

Ow...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com