<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-04-27, 4:27 p.m. : thoughts on reviews

You know something? There are a hell of a lot of diary review sites out there.

And indeed, several of them seem to say that they would like to have some help reviewing.

And you know what? I'd even like to help review. It's not like I have a life, right? ;)

(Heck, at least it would keep me from losing hours at a time to The Sims...)

However...

*sighs* For some strange reason, I don't want to do reviews all by myself, which prevents me trying to start up a new review site.

Heck... I tried to start up a public diary with bethasks, and I suppose we all know how well that worked... I think I have about a half-dozen entries people put up, mostly lunablossom with one that I think was Fenton, but I'm not sure.

I suppose if Lizabet and Becca had D-land diaries, they would post there. I hope. But they don't, so they can't. Whoopee.

Anyway, that's not the point.

The point is that I seem to suck at generating public interest in this diary.

*thinks a moment to get back to what she was getting at*

Anyway... my only friends who have a review site would be the folks from Meridian, and Ashton has apparently said that he'd like to keep the reviewers amongst the Meridians.

Which is understandable. I mean, it is Meridian Reviews after all.

So... if any of my friends who happen to read this also happen to have a review site that they'd like some help on, drop me a line, okay?

I'm bored, just sitting here playing The Sims and watching Stargate SG-1 and being hungry.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com