<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-04-27, 12:02 a.m. : midnight snacking - and posting

The Sims is a wonderful way to pass away the time.

Mainly because you can't see your computer clock when you're playing, and therefore the world feels compelled to get closer to matching the clock on the game as hours pass in mere seconds...

.....

I don't have a lot to say.

I also don't have a lot of food.

Which means that I took half a box of macaroni and stuck it in a bowl with some chicken broth and nuked it, and I just hope that when it's done it won't be poisonous...

.....

Greg had to go to work at 7 in the morning today. I think he got about all of an hour of sleep before a full shift at The Corporation.

He picked me up for his lunch hour, and I got to finish Exile's Honor by Mercedes Lackey at Hastings. So that was nice.

Then we came back here and he's been asleep ever since. That was just after 4.

And I only woke up at noon, so I'm still not quite tired...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com