<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-04-09, 11:52 p.m. : sims are eating my life

Goddamn Internet Explorer.

I had a really long and boring entry up about why I haven't updated in a week, and what I've been doing instead.

Suffice it to say that I've been playing too much of The Sims and not much else, other than twisting my ankle on Saturday night and shooting an AK-47 this morning.

Sunday was Greg's mom's birthday and she liked the earrings in the nifty origami box I gave her.

I cleaned up my room, with Greg's help, and now it looks much better and so Becca-chan will have someplace to sleep should she wish it when she and Lizabet come down this weekend.

I wrote Purple Grandma for the first time in a long time, having been meaning to for quite some time.

I have several other letters to write.

I have studying to do so that my test next week in American Government will be even better than the one last week, which was the best one yet.

I still need to reorganize the space under my bed and clean the gunk from some old semi-band stickers off my desk.

I'm going to go do some of this instead of rewriting the boring entry.

.....

Earlier today... I think... Jenn(ifer) told me the Kids wanted to make a diary reviews site, and wanted me to be the first victim. I accepted this horror to be visited upon me, and therefore wish to go find it.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com