<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-07-18, 11:30 p.m. : and the doors slam closed

wow, that kinda sucked...

All a sudden, all three of the people I was talking to were no longer talking to me.

One went to go do laundry, and I don't know about the other two, but that one is not my place to know.

So I may have my guesses (okay, two guesses, and if neither one is right I just don't know), but I'm not going to ask.

It's just that it kinda sucks that the other people I've been talking to left in the last little bit, and then the last person I was still going to talk to had to leave for about half an hour.

Typical luck for me, maybe...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com