<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-05-12, 10:04 a.m. : I bought my first slave yesterday

Note to self:

Remember to remind Lady Bella to write out one reciept, as follows:

Sold: One Viking.
Type: Heruthgare.
Estimated worth: Eh, who knows? But hey, I've already gotten a large DQ Blizzard out of him, and probably/possibly a champion for next week, and backrubs and stuff will be forthcoming...
Cost: $.10

And he's cuddly, too.

Although I think Bella and Bronaugh want to hook me up with Andrew, Caelin's cousin, instead/too...

Relationship clues: Bella = Heruthgare's sister. Bella = Caelin's wife. Andrew = Heruthgare's brother-in-law's cousin.

Which is confusing, especially since you should have already figured that out and now I've confused you.

Wow, I love being in this household...


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com