<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-12-04, 1:46 a.m. : YAY!! SNOW!!!

I have snow!!

I'm so happy. :)

I also don't have class tomorrow, because tomorrow is Wednesday and I'm a bad person who's standing at a scandalous few credit hours.

:)

And the banner at the top of the window while I write this has a quote from Fight Club in it. :)

Tonight's just getting better and better.

Now, if only I could stop feeling dizzy and light-headed with this fucking headache... it feels like it's building to something, and then my head is going to blow up or something. I wish it'd get around to it.

In the meantime, I'm going to take Bob over to Oger's and we're going to watch the second half of "O Brother, Where Art Thou?" while I crochet a hat and a scarf. I'm in desperate need, and stuff.

Snow! Yay!


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com