<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-30, 5:43 p.m. : SOCKS!!!! as a song called Fuck This Shit (with a harmonica) starts playing

In the cafeteria, an hour and a half ago, I saw what I think was a scene from The Prince of Bel-Air.

Meat Loaf and Will Smith. Facing off.

Not something I would have expected to see...

There's heat in my building now. It's a good thing.

I've been having an interesting week of it.

I was going to make a set of wedding rings for Heather and John for my Crafts class (and for them, of course).

However, as you may know, they've called it off... so now, here I am, I'm supposed to make a couple of rings, what do I do...?

One of them is now on my middle finger and the other one is due to have a piece of copper riveted to it. It's not what I'd planned, but it should work.

And I really like the hammered silver look.

Stuff actually has been happening in my life, to the extent that I haven't been online very much lately, and even when I have been I haven't had much I felt like saying.

It happens sometimes, I guess.

Now I have to go start some laundry... I have no clean socks. I have enough socks for two weeks without doing laundry. I have done laundry in those two weeks, but I didn't do socks.

And I need socks.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com