<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-11-01, 2:59 a.m. : Halloweeny

Okay, so the trick-or-treating fell through.

And the party that we went to sucked, because we weren't really in the mood for drinking. And moreover, neither of us likes beer, which was the main offering.

I watched the end of Lost Souls. Greg is going to post a review on his site. (This is not Greg-Bob.)

We went to Kristin's and hung out for a while and played with a whip and kittens.

Then we started "Quicksilver Highway". Greg is also going to post a review of that.

I will say that seeing Christopher Lloyd wearing clothing more suited to Dr Frank-N-Furter is... very odd.

We came back to my room after that.

.....

I love him.

I don't think I'm in love with him.

But I think I could be soon.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com