<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-12-08, 1:47 p.m. : Naughty, naughty Zoot! You must tie her to the bed and spank her!

*twiddles thumbs, eats cereal, doesn't - quite - spill*

Sooo.

Not a lot going down here.

That may or may not be a blatant lie, I dunno. Don't know if I care, either. :D

I hereby give anybody who wants to complain that I don't update enough full permission to bitch at Sony for making the Playstation and PS2, because if it weren't for them, I'd probably be on the computer more, and I'd update more often.

Damn addictive video games...

In related news, I've finally made it to Disc 4 of Final Fantasy IX.

To explain this, you might want to note that while I bought it when it was new, I gave up on it after a while. Mainly because one of my sister's friends hijacked it and got further ahead than me - fast.

As in, I came home from school one day and found that he'd come by in the middle of the day and gone into my room and found it and started playing it.

So that really kinda pissed me off.

However, a year ago I started playing it again, and got most of the way through Disc 2, and then within the last month or so I picked that up again and I'm into Disc 4. Ready to enter Memoria. Woot woot for me.

And it occurs to me that I've written way too much about video games... le sigh.

And to add to it, if you wanna buy me Christmas presents that aren't kitchen appliances or clothings, you might buy me FFX2 or SSX3. Call me silly. :)


My apologies, I've only just now realized that I haven't updated in a month. Silly me.


I have three classes left for the year. As in, three class periods, because I'm a bad person and I'm only in one class anymore. *hangs head in shame and all that* So I have to go talk to my teacher tomorrow about my research paper, and then there's Wednesday, Friday, and on Monday is the final. And our papers are due at 5:01 p.m. on Monday. Because that's the kind of teacher I have... not anal, no, but one who delights in the absurd.


Outkast rocks.


I don't really have anything to say. I need to wake up Greg so he'll go to work now. We had a fight last night, because neither of us can get our shit together, and both of us are sick of it, and because of it he couldn't sleep any. So at about six-fifteen this morning he, well, he broke into my apartment, is really the only way to put it... not with any malicious intent, but he wanted to come wake me up (I had to be at work at 7, so it's not like he was waking me up early) and I'd put the chain on the door.

So he proved to me that my apartment's security sucks, because apparently he could pry up the molding and get the chain off that way. Or something. I still don't know.

But I could have sworn I'd locked the door, and apparently I hadn't, he said.

I'm confused. I'm tired. I'm going to evict him from his bed and steal it from him.

Chow.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com