<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-12-15, 4:46 p.m. : bleargh is about right

Hooray!

I'm done!

Yippee!

I just finished my paper and emailed it to my professor. Earlier today, I had my last final.

So yeah, that's nice... I can finally get some sleep. For a few hours. And then I need to pack up my apartment... sigh...

I think a nap sounds really good right now.

I also think that I'm more than a little bit worried that I haven't heard anything either way from Disney lately.

*contemplates starting bad habit of chewing fingernails*

I recommend that instead, you buy me another gold membership, as I'm fairly sure mine's gonna run out any time now, really... and guess what? You can do that, Andrew tells me, by clicking here. Now won't that be nice? I promise that if you do, I'll update at least every three days, and you can call me a poopy head if I don't.

Come on, whaddaya say?? *cue big cheesy grin*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com