<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-01-17, 12:36 a.m. : happy birfday

I love you, world.

Especially when you have EasyMac in you.

Happy Birthday, Fenton, although now it's over, and has been for over an hour and a half where you are.

I don't believe I've ever mentioned it, and now's as good a time as any...

Rohen is leaving. Due to messed up grades and assholes, he's lost his scholarship, so he's going to Basic Training ASAP. He's leaving for Florida on Saturday morning. It'll be the last time I see him for at least a year, if he doesn't die or go CounterIntel and disappear forever and ever, or something like that.

At any rate, he might be going Medic in which case he'd be in Texas and we might be able to roadtrip down to visit him.

But who knows, y'know?

At any rate, last night I reminded him that he owes me a backrub, and told him that I wasn't going to collect until he came back. Insurance.

At any rate, it's late and I'm supposed to be in bed like a good girl, or at least an approximation thereof.

Nightynight.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com