<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-15, 2:40 a.m. : stalling for time

I
hate
art
projects

.....

In other news, I about creamed my pants when I found out that David Weber has a new Honor Harrington book out. I am happy.

I'm also going to be hurting because I bought it... *winces in antici.... pation*

And dammitall, if you wanted to talk to a person, and you haven't really since Friday night when many things were said that still need dealing with, you should freakin' get online and talk to them. *grumbles*

In other words, are you or aren't you?

*sighs*

Somewhere between one and four additional people are going to be crashing in my room at some point this weekend. Depending, I may be forced to have an orgy.*

Should be fun though.

*Orgy: well, when you have three or more people without shoes on a bed or couch, by definition it's an orgy. So if we all end up piling onto the air mattress...

On the other hand, it's twins and a redhead, so how could anyone resist? *grins*


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com