<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-15, 2:30 p.m. : Congratulations

Congratulations, Bethany.

You have almost certainly managed to successfully shoot yourself in the foot so far as your fall freshman semester at a real university goes.

Congratulations, Bethany.

You've been dropped to eleven hours.

You're about to lose your loan.

You're about to get kicked out of your dorm room.

Congratulations, Bethany.

.....

I think I'm fucked.

Maybe I can fix it.

Maybe I can swing it so I can stay long enough to do the play and John-Boy and Heather's rings.

Maybe I'm just fucked.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com