<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-02-06, 1:13 a.m. : my mood: off the charts

Wow.

I am in such a groovy mood.

I could be happier... but as matters stand, without changing them I don't think I could be.

I was waiting around for him to call. 10:20 came around, and I figured he probably wasn't going to. So, just for shits and giggles, since I knew he had about a $230 bill to pay before he could use his cell phone, I called it anyway.

And he picked up.

And he isn't in Dallas. Or OK City. He's in St Louis.

Which is actually pretty funny, since that's where Samm's Josh is, too. But that's not the point.

He's in St Louis. He has a very-good-paying (he's picked up 3 grand in 2 weeks) LEGAL job. He's bounty hunting for a bail-bondsman. He payed off his cell phone. He has an apartment all to himself, although he's kinda sad he had to take down the rebel flag in the back window of his car... he payed off all his unpaid traffic tickets, too, which is good. *laughs* And he's now got insurance and plates on his car in his name instead of his aunt's.

So now he's broke. *laughs*

I think tomorrow night I'll remind him of three things:
1. He owes me a Christmas present.
2. Our 3-month anniversary is in like three days.
3. Valentine's Day is coming up... and even if he can't come see me that weekend, you can order flowers by phone and have them delivered... and we both agree that black roses are really romantic...

Oops.

I just remembered I had French homework for tomorrow.

Oh well. I'll live. I guess I should probably go find a comic to steal so that I'll have pictures for it.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com