<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-02, 2:25 a.m. : Cue the first line of 12rods' "Glad That It's Over"

Wow.

That really hurt.

I totally didn't expect that.

For the first time since I came to school, I think, he said "ciao..." to me ending a conversation.

And I know he didn't even think about it when he said that... he's been busy thinking about other stuff, I know because I've been talking him through some of it.

It's just that that came out of nowhere and I really wasn't expecting it, and I don't want to talk about it anymore so anybody who doesn't understand isn't going to.

Fuck today. It sucked.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com