<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-10-01, 1:42 a.m. : Fenton! Kitten! John-Boy! Anybody else who wants to know! A message for you!

I just found out that I have new plans for the third weekend of November - the 15th through the 17th.

Lizabet is taking me to West Virginia.

I'm happy with this.

Not complaining at all.

However, Fenton and Kitten are under orders that they are still to come visit me before then.

By the way, Kitten, since I think maybe you read this, you will not get any of my perfume if you don't show up here before then.

Yes, it's mean, but I'm getting desperate and stuff... or something...?

Yay! It's 1:42!

Something worth starting October with, I suppose. :)

Anyway, I should go to bed. I haven't been to Psych in too long and it's tomorrow morning. Hopefully if I go to bed now I'll actually be alive in time for class... right?

Yay?


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com