<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-07-02, 9:42 a.m. : Thinking, that's all

What the hell?

Explain to me why the speakers on this computer don't work, but when I unplug them, I can hear Radio BBC World Service's sports... or something... somebody's sports, anyway, and I'm playing BBC World Service on Media Player... through the tower??!?

Seriously. Wtf?

As for the "scared" comment I failed to get around to explaining...

Just a word of advice:

When you don't know where your life is headed, or where you want it to head for that matter, let alone how to get it to where you want it (since you don't know where that is), so you're nervous, confused, etc. already, and you can't sleep because of it, don't watch the movie Igby Goes Down.

It's a really good movie... but under those conditions, when you're already a person who's overly sympathetic to movies, you really shouldn't watch it.

So that's why I was scared. Because I don't know where I'm going or what I'm going to do, and all that crap.

However, on Monday afternoon, not so very much more than twelve hours after I posted that, I figured out something that might work.

So go figure.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com