<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2003-07-10, about 5:20 pm : brief short and non-lengthy update

Yo.

No updates for a while, I know.

I'm gonna work on that.

In the meantime, I just wanted to say whoops - silly me.

See, contrary to what the computer I'm on may think (in this case, that it's 11:30 am), it's actually about 5:20 and I'm in one of the computer labs again, since I'm about to go to Reflexology.

I have to say, this is a fairly nice keyboard... if you like the clackety type. :)

Anyway...

I thought that tonight was the first part of our finals - we've got three, you see: peer evaluations, clinical evaluations (somebody not in the class comes in and evaluates you) and the final exam.

So I thought that we were doing peer evaluations tonight.

However, I was quite mistaken - that's not till Monday. Tonight, we're just doing practice.

Dammit, I could be sleeping right now.

Instead I'm on a computer that takes ten minutes to boot up completely.

*sighs*


In other news, today Mom suggested that instead of staying at my summer job till the "bitter end" (ie, the weekend before classes start) I see if I can't get an apartment and job for about the 1st of August.

Sometimes she really surprises me.

Of course, if I do that, it's gonna be kind of annoying to start getting checks for that job before I get my final check for the one I'm at now... but that was gonna be happening anyway. So, you know, whatever.

I should probably head to class now.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com