<< . now . >>
old . rings . quotes . random
mail . book . notes . profile . designs
politics . wishlist
host
worthy reads
anakinvader
apothocary
calliope1779
casca-73
chiara112
coldsunshine
crazya
dydrmblvr
greg-bob
gwyn-raven
john-boy
kellybutton
kilgoretrout
lesbianrobot
lunablossom
mikanie
oneechan19
opheliatl
peteypuke
princesslizabet
redqueenmeg
robin-smith
unclebob
xactlywhoiam
2002-01-18, 11:10 p.m. : there's no point to this

Turned the volume up this morning
till it was ringing in my ears
haven't felt this good in years

I felt like posting this. It's from last summer or so, assuming I find it... otherwise I'm just going to have to bs my way through writing it again. But since I'm virtually certain I saved it... hell, let me just go look for it, eh?

...

Bloody fucking monkey nuts. Apparently I didn't save it. >.<

I wonder if I can still find it online somewhere... I know I had it online, I just can't remember where it was, let alone if the site's ever come back up... I think it died a long long time ago. Before I was ever on here. Maybe after my third entry or so.

...

Huh. Well, I found it... heaven knows if I'm still in the database or not... and I can't tell, right now, because the "manage" section is dead.

Unless...

...

Nope. That didn't work either. Mainly, of course, because I said I wanted a private diary... which means I can't go in (not signed in) and read it.

Bastards. I really don't want to try to write this all out again.

*twiddles thumbs and decides to go to Momma's while she waits for the system managers to use a map or something to find their asses with both hands no doubt*

...

*snarls* I'm too lazy. I think instead I'll post something with absolutely no point except for the brief lyrics at the beginning ("Villains" by The Verve Pipe, by the way) instead.

Of waiting, that is.

When I find it, if I find it, I'll come back and post something else.


<< . >>


Join my notify list to get updates when I update. It's about the only way at this point.

email:
Powered by NotifyList.com